Oy Cyklop Ab

Laippatie 11
00880 Helsinki
Puh. 020 722 9010
Fax.  020 722 9020
info@cyklop.fi

Avoinna ma - to 8.00 - 16.00 pe 8.00 - 15.00



Koordinaattori / Myyntipäällikkö:

Stefan Lindroos
Stefan Lindroos (Helsinki)

Ahvenanmaa ja Pohjois-Suomi
040 508 3020
s.lindroos@cyklop.fi



Myynti:

Raine Ojanen
Raine Ojanen (Helsinki)

Etelä-, Itä- ja Länsi-Suomi
040 844 5060
r.ojanen@cyklop.fi


Jore Hakkarainen (Jyväskylä)

Itä-, Keski- ja Länsi-Suomi
0400 515 008
j.hakkarainen@cyklop.fi
   
Osto ja varaosamyynti:

Tomi Lankinen
Tomi Lankinen (Helsinki)

040 840 1919
t.lankinen@cyklop.fi
   
Huolto / Varaosat:

Tommi Julkunen
Tommi Julkunen (Helsinki)

044 328 2761
t.julkunen@cyklop.fi



Huolto / Varaosat / Varasto:

Miika Partonen
Miika Partonen (Helsinki)

044 595 2132
m.partonen@cyklop.fi



Talous:


 Heli Taberman (Helsinki)

020 722 9010
h.taberman@cyklop.fi



General Manager:

Per Anders
Per-Anders Trollsfjord (Tukholma)

+46 (0)70 3838983
p.trollsfjord@cyklop.se



Financial Manager:

Urban Ursing
Urban Ursing (Tukholma)

+46 8 503 05 340
u.ursing@cyklop.se





Poutapilvi web design Oy